Skip to content
February 19, 2007 / Steve Rosa

Five core publications of ITIL Version 3 on 30th May 2007

The Office of Government Commerce has annouced that the five core publications comprising Version 3 of ITIL will be published on 30th May 2007.

The new service lifecycle-based guidance incorporates the best from the two versions and tested current best practice for ITSM. The five titles forming the core of ITIL practice are:

  • Service Strategy
  • Service Design
  • Service Transition
  • Service Operation
  • Continual Service Improvement

Each manual costs £85, if bought individually, but the whole set can be bought for £299.

Ordering can be done online from 21st February 2007.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: